Partners
Paul C. Minney
James E. Young
Lisa A. Corr
Jerry W. Simmons
Chastin H. Pierman
Janelle A. Ruley
Sarah J. Kollman

Associates
Kimberly Rodriguez
Michelle A. Lopez
Sarah K. Bancroft
Megan M. Moore
Rachael B. Tillman
Kathleen M. Ebert
Drew K. Rymer
Barbara E. Hagberg
Marvin H. Stroud
Daniel W. Robertson*
Matejka M. Handley
S. Edward Slabach
Kristopher L. Carpenter
Roger L. Scott
Kevin M. Troy*
Brinkley E. Wilson
Casey L. Hazelhofer
Patricia Cano
Marysia S. Okreglak
Brian T. Geremia

Of Counsel
William J. Trinkle

Staff
Lisa Yount
Melanie McAlpine
Sarah Valdez
Lindsey Rogalla
Janelle Jennings
Claudia Gomez
Josie Onishi
Victoria Belasco
Isabel Garcia
Vanessa Gomez
Katy Byrne
Gabrielle Perez

Conference Table

LinkedIn Twitter Facebook



Conference Table
 

Staff

Lisa Yount Legal Assistant

Lisa Yount
Legal Assistant

Extension 223
lyount@mycharterlaw.com
vCard

Melanie McAlpine Legal Assistant

Melanie McAlpine
Legal Assistant

Extension 212
mmcalpine@mycharterlaw.com
vCard

Sarah Valdez Legal Assistant

Sarah Valdez
Legal Assistant

Extension 213
svaldez@mycharterlaw.com
vCard

Lindsey Rogalla Legal Assistant

Lindsey Rogalla
Legal Assistant

Extension 230
lrogalla@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Janelle Jennings Receptionist

Janelle Jennings
Legal Assistant

Extension 241
jjennings@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Claudia Gomez
Office Assistant

Extension 237
cgomez@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Josie Onishi
Legal Assistant

Extension 206
jonishi@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Victoria Belasco
Receptionist

Extension 210
vbelasco@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Isabel Garcia

Isabel Garcia
Firm Administrator

Extension 257
igarcia@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Vanessa Gomez

Vanessa Gomez
Legal Assistant

Extension 238
vgomez@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Katy Byrne

Katy Byrne
Legal Assistant

Extension 272
kbyrne@mycharterlaw.com

vCard

Katy Byrne

Gabrielle Perez
Director of Communications

Extension 248
gperez@mycharterlaw.com

vCard